Tonight I’m Co-Hosting 2015 HOLA Awards!

Check out the HOLA Awards tonight, co-hosted by yours truly and Monica Steuer, honoring Benicio del Toro, Selenis Leyva, Dasha Polanco, Andy Garcia, Andrea Navedo, Liza Colon-Zayas, and others.  Thank you, Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors (HOLA), for your remarkable work year-round for Latino actors across the country!