HOLA Awards 2016 Honorees Announced!

Yesterday I joined A.B. Lugo, Inma Heredia, Monica Delgado and George Riverón to announce the recipients of the 2016 HOLA Awards.  Honorees include Hamilton’s Javier Muñoz, comedian Víctor Cruz, journalist Sunni Hostin, actor Modesto Lacén, and more.  Don’t miss the awards ceremony on Wed. November 2nd!  For tickets and information, visit hellohola.org.  For the full list of honorees click here.  For more photos of yesterday’s event, held at Repertorio Español, click here.

2016 HOLA Awards Honorees and Awardees Announcement

L-R: George Riverón, Javier E. Gómez, Inme Heredia, A.B. Lugo, Monica Delgado, at Repertorio Español. Photo by Anthony Ruiz.